where were you when

Forums Forums TV Newsroom where were you when

This topic contains 3 replies, has 3 voices, and was last updated by  alfie 12 years, 2 months ago.

Viewing 4 posts - 1 through 4 (of 4 total)
  • Author

Will Riker
    Participant
    #26784 Reply

Will Riker
    Participant

where were you when

——————————————————————————–

A Big News story happed like the day JFK got killed on man on the moon or 9/11

9/11 -I was helping out at a school and one of the teachers said to me”Kim’s sister is in New York” I said “luckly her”
    Then she said what was going on in New York.So were was you when.

#26785 Reply

Sky Lad
    Participant

9/11 – I work in a school and we had just finished a swimming lesson and were leaving the centre when it was annouced on the tv in the reception.

#26786 Reply

alfie
    Participant